Hi there. I am looking for a nanny for my children. child a little boy will be in grade in the day and may need to be walked to school which I think is a minute walk. (I have not d the walk yet). We move to East Abbotsford February . My nd child is and I am hoping to put her in preschool which is also at the same elementary school which would be a couple hours a day I believe thr... Photos and ...
Who I Am: Hello, my name is Maria. I'm hoping to find a care provider job in Los Angeles, California. I'm hoping to contribute my abilities as a care provider. I can be available as needed. Description of Skills: I am happy to help with playdate supervision, meal preparation, and children's crafting. I have experience in childcare. Contacting Me: Send a message, and I should reply shortly.
Overview: Hello my name is Celene. I'm looking for a childminder placement in Wilmington, California. I am committed to being a wonderful, experienced employee. I will work part time as required. Service Abilities: I can take care of play date supervision, meal preparation, and swimming supervision. I also are comfortable working with sick children. I have been experience babysitting. Let's Con...
Hey my name is Wendy. I'm a child care provider who is disciplined and look forward to helping your family. Please let me know if you are interested.
I have worked in nursing homes and a state run facility. I enjoy being a cna and I love helping... Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Growing up I was always surrounded with babies and toddlers. My little sister was the st I have ever taken care of. I learned how to feed change diapers bathe etc. A little later of our...... Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
I am yrs old and I am from New Jersey. I graduated in Maryland with a degree in Political Science with the plan of going to law school. After a little more than half a year I realized it wasn t...... Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
I am a responsible woman who loves children I have years of experience babysitting. I am reliable and love watching children grow.... Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
I have cared for children ranging in ages from mons old to twelve years in age. My job generally includes preparing meals cleaning messes light house work playing games changing diapers helping...... Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
like make some extra my to help pay my student loans. I love kids so I thought this may be a good... Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
school in the future. I love the outdoors and am involved in competitve women s wrestling at Pacific. I... Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Michigan Personal Concierge Lifestyle Management amp Errand Services In Home Personal amp Senior Care Services Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
I have worked with preschoolers with special needs with an agency in the city. As well as always... Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
yrs of experience as a babysitter and yrs of experience giving piano lessons. I babysat children... Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Single mom looking to get back on my own feet. I love children of all ages I coach my daughters baseball team for years now and love every minute of it Every child is a different person with thier own personalities since day and I believe I have a great understanding of that I believe if come home messy means you had a good day. Smiling dancing and being goofy never gets old but neither does kn...
Hi I am a college student at Azusa Pacific University and am currently looking for a nanny babysitting tutoring job I am hard-working responsible as well as a Christian. I am available full-time part-time or on an as-needed basis. I have over yrs of childcare experience and have been a nanny to triplets for years. I will keep your kids busy and active during our time together and I can assist w...
Hi I am currently a college student who spent most of my free time in high school babysitting for family and friends. I really enjoy babysitting and I also have experience as a camp counselor and teacher for vacation bible school. I have experience with toddler to middle school age children. I have a flexible schedule and would love to speak at greater length about possible opportunities ... Ph...
Hi I m Megan. I m yrs old. I ve worked with children since highschool. I currently work as a preschool teacher at a Early school Daycare. I ve work there for yrs. I m looking for something either part time as a second job or something full time. I love children they re so much fun to work with never a dull moment. Hope to hear from you soon ... Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
I am a stay at home mom of a loving happy little boy. I have been babysitting since I was eleven years old. I worked in a nursery (infants weeks to een months) at a daycare and with toddlers (aged mons...... Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
I am a responsible youth in the Shoreline area. I have provided services to many neighbors and friends in the form of child care pet care and housekeeping as well as assisting parents with new babies...... Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Post Ad